National Office Beares

President
Mr. Simon Hlungwani
082 328 9635
simon.hlungwani@denosa.org.za

1st Deputy President
Prof. Mavis Mulaudzi
0
mavism@denosa.org.za


2nd Deputy President
Ms. Thandeka Ritta Msibi
082 9232 489
thandekm@denosa.org.za
 

National Treasurer
Ms. Alida Portland
0
alidap@denosa.org.za

General Secretary (Acting)
Mr. Cassim Lekhoathi 
082 328 9671
cassiml@denosa.org.za

Deputy General Secretary (Acting) - Operations
Ms. Dimakatso Sebopa 
072 563 6302
dimakatsos@denosa.org.za


Deputy General Secretary - Member Service
Mr. Daniel Manamela
082 328 9698
danielm@denosa.org.za