NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Name:   Mr. Simon Hlungwani
Cel:    082 328 9635
E-mail: simonh@denosa.org.za

1st Deputy President
Name:   Prof. Mavis Mulaudzi
Cell:   0825634758
E-mail: mavism@denosa.org.za


2nd Deputy President
Name:   Ms. Thandeka Ritta Msibi
Cell:   082 9232 489
E-mail: thandekam@denosa.org.za
 

National Treasurer
Name:   Ms. Alida Portland
Cell:   063 113 8009
E-mail: alidap@denosa.org.za

General Secretary (Acting)
Name:   Mr. Cassim Lekhoathi
Cell:   082 328 9671
E-mail: cassiml@denosa.org.za

Deputy General Secretary (Acting) - Operations
Name:    Ms. Dimakatso Sebopa
Cell:    072 563 6302
E-mail:  dimakatsos@denosa.org.za


Deputy General Secretary - Member Service
Name:   Mr. Daniel Manamela
Cell:   082 328 9698
E-mail: danielm@denosa.org.za

 

Gauteng
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Simphiwe Daniel Gada
Cell:    0795014869 / 0862620949
E-mail:  simphiweg@denosa.org.za

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Mr. Thabang Sonyathi
Cell:    0795015367 / 0716772769
E-mail:  thabangs@denosa.org.za


Mpumalanga
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Zano Kenneth Lekhuleni
Cell:    072 449 1922 / 072 640 5647
E-mail: 

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Ms. Linah Jiyane
Cell:    082 883 7985 / 072 564 0327
E-mail: 


Limpopo
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Lesiba Peter Monyaki
Cell:    0725873632
E-mail:  lesibam@denosa.org.za

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Mr. Mashoro Abram Tema
Cell:    072 5860984
E-mail: 

 

Free State
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Thibogang Talbort Thole
Cell:    0795015508
E-mail:  thibogangt@denosa.org.za

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Ms. Thuto Kheleli
Cell:    0716763642 / 0793443010
E-mail: 

 

North West
Charperson
Name:    Ms. Motlalepule Maikepa
Cell:    072 561 9773
E-mail: 

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Mr. Mziwake Seleke
Cell:    071 117 5843
E-mail: 


Eastern Cape
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Sivuyile Mange
Cell:    072 575 5136
E-mail: 

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Ms. Ntombizodwa Gqirana
Cell:    0724939032
E-mail: 


Western Cape
Charperson
Name:    Ms. Eleanor Roberts
Cell:    072 554 9929 / 076 928 6377
E-mail: 

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Ms. Emily Visagie
Cell:    060 967 9639
E-mail: 


Northern Cape
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Martin Kagiso Taolo
Cell:    079 501 5825 / 083 959 4363
E-mail: 

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Mr. Eugene Gilbert Sak
Cell:    072 472 9137
E-mail: 


KZN
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Sibonelo Cele
Cell:    0795014945 / 0829581426
E-mail:  siboneloc@denosa.org.za

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    MS. Zanele Gumede
Cell:    060 968 1588
E-mail: 


NLM
Charperson
Name:    Mr. Thabiso Molusi
Cell:    063 196 1758
E-mail: 

Deputy-Charperson
Name:    Mr. Khulani Silabi
Cell:    071 204 2248
E-mail:

Secretary
Name:    Mr. Yomelela Mnqabashe
Cell:    076 613 8952
E-mail: