About DENOSA Gauteng

Gauteng Province is geographically is the smallest province in South Africa. The province has a population of 10, 5 million. It is the economic hub of South Africa and a province of many opportunities. Life in Gauteng is very fast and hectic. The province is divided into six regions.

1. Ekurhuleni in the eastern side
2. Sedibeng in the south side
3. Tshwane in the north side
4. West rand in the west side
5. Dinokeng Tsa Taemane in the northern eastern side.
6.... Read more